We are pleased to announce that Warsaw Security Forum 2017 is supported by NATO.


The North Atlantic Treaty Organization (NATO) is a military alliance between few North American and European states, based on the North Atlantic Treaty on April 4, 1949, headquartered in Brussels. There are 29 member-countries in NATO, and all of them agreed to mutual defense in case of an attack by any external party.

Jens Stoltenberg is currently Secretary General of the organization.


Generally, NATO has been a supporter of Warsaw Security Forum since 2015.